The Board of Directors:

The Sand Man Foundation is a 501(c)(3) nonprofit organization governed by an all-volunteer Board of Directors. The organization has no paid staff. Current Board members for 2018 are:


Doug Eklund, President
Hal Bellerud, Vice-President
Kim Gubbe, Treasurer

Other Members:

Thom Abbott
Kirk Sulenes

Sand Man Unfinished
HomeHistoryOrganization Specifications Events Donors Donate Volunteers Merchandise

© The Sand Man. 2018.